



#### Invitation

# NATIONAL SPACE DAY

#### **President**

Dr. M. Surya Sekhar Reddy,

In charge of the Department of Physics

Chief Guest

Dr. R. Krishna Veni,

**Principal** 

### Honourable Guests

Sri. S. Sreenivasulu,

Vice Principal

Dr. D. Vishnupriya,

Coordinator IQAC

# Speaker

Smt. G. Kusuma Priya, Lecturer in Physics

## **Guest Speakers**

- 1. Dr. T. T. Mohana Babu, Lecturer in English, 2. Dr. V. Guru Moorthy, Lecturer in Zoology
- 3. Smt. J. Mohana Valli, Lecturer in English 4. Smt. G. Bavani Devi, Lecturer in Botany
- 5. Smt. Y. Vanaja, Lecturer in Political Science, 6. Dr. B. Jyothi, Lecturer in Telugu

Venue: Government Degree College for Women,

Madanapalle

Date: 23rd August 2024